Seguici sui nostri social
Login

Contatti AGeSC

Nuova sede nazionale

Via Aurelia 796 - 00165 Roma
Tel. 06.83.085.331
Fax 06.83.085.333
segreteria.nazionale@agesc.it

Segreteria Nazionale AGeSC
PresidenteRoberto Gontero
presidente@agesc.it
Vice PresidenteGiancarlo Frare
vicepresidente@agesc.it
SegretarioErnesto Mainardi
segretario@agesc.it
TesoriereFrancesco Nisticò
tesoriere@agesc.it
Ufficio StampaGiusi Vianello
ufficiostampa@agesc.it
Assistente ecclesiasticoDon Renato Mion
assistentecclesiastico@agesc.it
WebmasterClaudio Masotti
webmaster@agesc.it
Presidenti regionali
RegioneNomeMail
Abruzzo Dario Sabatiniabruzzo@agesc.it
Alto Adigealtoadige@agesc.it
CalabriaDomenica Fidelia Artuso calabria@agesc.it
Campania Pietro Martignetti campania@agesc.it
Emilia-Romagna Luciano Casmiro emiliaromagna@agesc.it
Friuli Venezia Giulia Marcello Vantaggiatofriuliveneziagiulia@agesc.it
LazioAntonio Corini lazio@agesc.it
Liguria Tiziana Modonesiliguria@agesc.it
LombardiaGianpiera Castiglioni Novalombardia@agesc.it
Marche marche@agesc.it
Piemonte Giulia Bertero piemonte@agesc.it
Puglia/Basilicata Maria Assunta Corsini puglia@agesc.it
Sicilia Maurizio Nobilesicilia@agesc.it
ToscanaGiovanna Pierinitoscana@agesc.it
TrentinoMichele Cristoforetti trentino@agesc.it
UmbriaMirco Casciarri umbria@agesc.it
Valle D'Aosta Valeria Coppes - Referente regionalevalledaosta@agesc.it
Veneto Dimiddio Micheleveneto@agesc.it